new building is to open in Omotesando, by Mitsubishi Jishyou Sekkei, by 2017


20160312_163108It is interesting, since the Mitsubishi Company is the fifth bigger of Japan, according to archdaily ranking、and it is not precisely on the front row of Omotesando street, unless I mistakenly. That is why I am curious to see what they put up on this underlining beauty contest competion that is this street.

20160312_163057From my weak understanding of japanese, it is going to be a 30 metres tall building, with a floor base of 241mq, for a total built surface of 13805. I will be happy if somebody can read better than me and post a comment to correct my guess.

Leave a Reply

