Sumitomo fudosan shiba koen tower II 住友不動産芝公園タワー ラ・トゥ-ル芝公園Ⅱ Obayashi architects.


IMGP8925

thanks to a job interview I visited another site of Tokyo, near Hamamatsuchou station.

I have seen many interesting thins, but I wasn’t able to shot nice photographs of all of them. Let’s start with this elegant  skyscraper, yet they called it tower.

Here the link to the Architect’s company (Obayashi) where –  what a coincidence – it happened I was been interviewed this Summer for a job position, using Revit architecture.

Since I don’t have such experience in projecting skyscrapers and tall buildings, they declined my profile. ( I guess it would be hard for any Italian then…)

a note, since we’re approaching an event, I think i would attend. I post here the link for Tokyo Design Week. It starts October the 26th until 31st.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

Leave a comment